Contact Us

Division of Business and Finance


Joe Natoli

Senior Vice President for Business and Finance & CFO

jnatoli@miami.edu

(305) 284-6100

http://bf.miami.edu


Ashe Administration Building

1252 Memorial Drive

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Phone: (305) 284-6100

Fax: (305) 284-4621
Coral Gables Campus Locator: 4626
230

      

Division Areas


Controller

Gabriel Eszterhas, Associate Vice President and Controller

g.eszterhas@miami.edu

(305) 284-4877

http://miami.edu/controller


Human Resources

Nerissa E. Morris, Vice President for Human Resources

nmorris@miami.edu

(305) 284-3782

http://miami.edu/hr


Information Technology

Steve Cawley, Vice President for Information Technology

s.cawley@miami.edu

(305) 284-3852

http://it.miami.edu


Investments & Treasury

Geoffrey Kirles, Vice President and Treasurer


(305) 284-6297

http://miami.edu/treasurer


Office of Research Administration

Barbara A. Cole, Associate Vice President for Research Administration

bacole@miami.edu

(305) 284-3965

http://ora.miami.edu


Real Estate & Facilities

Larry Marbert, Vice President of Real Estate and Facilities

lmarbert@miami.edu

(305) 284-4105

http://miami.edu/ref


Supply Chain

Philip Profeta, Associate Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer

pprofeta@miami.edu

(305) 284-9009

http://supplychain.miami.edu